Message from Director

Türkçe Yayın Yapan Yetişkin Porno Sitelerimizi Sizler İçin Seçtik; oral porno keyfini sitemiz üzerinden çıkartabilirsiniz..

Kadınların grup sex görüntülerinin bulunduğu porno sitemiz.
Genç bayanların önceki liseli porno videolarıyla sizde azgınlaşın!
Full hd kalitede porno sitemiz.
Uzun soluklu pornolar ile dolu uzun sikiş adresimiz.
Türk çiftlerin mobil sex adresi.
Yeni açılan ve adından sıkça türkiyede söz ettiren porno izle web sayfamız sizlerle.

Компания NorthernLand работает с 2003 года и с того времени, гордится своим образцовым и инновационным подходом по обслуживанию клиентов.

С самого начала работы, компания NorthernLAND стала одной из самых успешных компаний на Кипре, и на сегодняшний день, приобрела всеобщее доверие. Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом, а ищем все больше неподражаемых идей, для достижения все больших вершин.

Компания уже добилась успеха и работает для того, чтобы ее опыт позволил ей конкурировать с компаниями не только на Северном Кипре, но и во всем мире. Мы всегда стремимся предложить строительство согласно мировым стандартам.

Команда – это ключевой термин, который очень широко используется в нашей компании, поэтому работая с нами, можно увидеть, что NorthernLAND – это персонал соединеный в одну команду, идущий к единой цели. Открытость и честность к своим клиентам –  всегда является синонимами для компании NorthernLAND во всем, что она делает. В поисках совершенства, компания всегда ставит перед собой цель – повысить качества жизни для своих клиентов, позволить реализовать желания и потребности, даже в самых невозможных ситуациях. Удовлетворение клиента – является является неотъемлемой частью работы компании, что позволяет компании увеличить спрос и востребованность, основанные на доверии и качестве, предоставляемых услуг.

Целью NorthernLAND является сохрание качества и стандартов, предлагаемых услуг для удовлетворения клиентов и мировое признание имени компании.

Я хочу поблагодарить всю команду NorthernLAND за поддержку и профессионализм и наших клиентов за ваше доверие.

Директор компании

Koral Bozkurt

Message from Director

The NorthernLand Group has been working in North Cyprus since its start in 2003 and has always prided itself on being at the frontier of exemplary and innovative client service.

Shortly after its establishment, NorthernLand became one of the most successful companies in Cyprus and soon gained public trust. They have not rested on their laurels during their successful rise but have constantly been seeking perfection and to achieve the most beautiful.

The company has achieved success and is working to assure that its experience and success will allow it to compete with companies not only in North Cyprus but also worldwide. It is always striving to develop the standards of its construction sector to world standards.

It has always favoured teamwork and, of course, NorthernLand can be seen to work strongly as a team. Openness and honesty to its clients has always been the byword for NorthernLand as it aims to do the right thing in the right place and time. In its search for perfection the Company has aimed to increase its clients’ quality of life and to allow them to realise their dreams in the most dependable way possible. Combining clients’ ideas with those of the Company, but never compromising on quality, the aim is to provide a life of quality in a new home. This attention to detail has resulted in an increasing demand from new clients that also results in their satisfaction. The main motivation for and the key to NorthernLand’s success is this client satisfaction that has resulted in trust in this dependable Company.

The aim of NorthernLand is to keep its promise of a offering a Life of Quality to its clients without compromising its standards or principles which has resulted in the name of NorthernLand becoming known worldwide.

I would like to thank all our supportive team and clients for their trust.

Director

Koral Bozkurt